Good News

I got a reply…

I am astonished to see this three year old thread get resurrected and for so much info to be forthcoming. In addition to the posters on this forum I have also received some interesting PMs.

I willlow up with each of you when I am able, we are in the throes of moving house at the moment and you know how chaotic that can be.

Give me a few days and I will be back.

Thanks and best wishes

QP

Good news?

Great news!

To contact me, please use this form or write a comment.

3 thoughts on “Good News

Leave a Reply

